Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Raritan Township, New Jersey
Official Website of Raritan Township, Hunterdon County, NJ

Useful contact numbers

Administration - administration@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6106

Accounts Payable/Payroll - finance@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6103

Building Department - buildingdepartment@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6114

SubCode Building - subcodebuilding@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6114 ext. 2276

SubCode Electric - subcodeelectric@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6114 ext. 2247

SubCode Plumbing - subcodeplumbing@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6114 ext. 2246

SubCode Fire -  908-806-6114 ext 2248

Chief Financial Officer - cfo@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6103

Clerk/Board of Health - clerk@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6101

Counsel - counsel@raritantwpnj.gov 

Court -  lynne.timlin@njcourts.gov - 908-782-8818

Emergency Management oem@raritantwpnj.gov 908-806-7991

Engineering - engineering@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6102

Finance - finance@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6103

Fire Marshal - 908-806-6100 ext. 2286

Police Department -  908-782-8889

Public Works Superintendent - superintendent@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-782-1695 ext. 112

Public Works/Recycling - publicworks@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-782-1695

Registrar of Vital Statistics - registrar@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6083

Tax Assessor - taxassessor@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6933

Tax Collector - taxcollector@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-8261

ZoningInspector - zoninginspector@raritantwpnj.gov - 908-806-6102

 

 





Departments
 Read more...

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 Go to Meetings and Events...


One Municipal Dr, Flemington, NJ 08822-1799 Phone 908-806-6100