Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Raritan Township, New Jersey
Official Website of Raritan Township, Hunterdon County, NJ

Township Committee

The township committee meets on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7 pm in the municipal building.


Members of the Committee:

Michael Mangin, Mayor -

Karen Gilbert, Deputy Mayor -

Gary Hazard, Committee Member -

Craig O'Brien, Committee Member -

Lou Reiner, Committee Member,



Mayor Mangin –  Board of Health, Finance, Personnel, Planning Board (Class I – Member)

Karen Gilbert –    Finance, Historians, Open Space, Parks & Recreation, Planning Board (Class III – Member)

Gary Hazard –    Court/Police, RTMUA

Craig O’Brien –   Open Space

Louis Reiner –     Agriculture Advisory Board, Fire/Rescue/OEM, Public Works, Wildlife Management       





December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 Go to Meetings and Events...

One Municipal Dr, Flemington, NJ 08822-1799 Phone 908-806-6100